Blondie is a punk and new wave band that formed in the 1970s. To celebrate the band's 40th anniversary, Blondie released a double album, entitled "Blondie 4(0)-Ever: Greatest Hits: Deluxe Redux / Ghosts of Download," in 2014. The band's current line-up includes Debbie Harry, Chris Stein, Clem Burke, Leigh Foxx, Matt Katz-Bohen and Tommy Kessler. During the late 70s and early 80s, Blondie released three platinum albums including "Autoamerican" (1980), "Eat to the Beat" (1979), "Parallel Lines" (1978), and the band was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.